The Branch 825 website is currently under maintenance and will be back shortly. Although still under construction feel free to explore the updated pages.

Branch 825 was chartered on August 1, 1972 and was formed by Postal Letter Carriers from the Elmhurst, La Grange, Bensenville, Brookfield, Riverside and Berwyn Offices. Today through numerous mergers, hard work and former Branch President John Grace’s vision of unionism, Branch 825 now serves more than 70 merged cities in Illinois, mostly, but not limited to, Northeast Illinois.

Branch 825 employs four full-time officers to answer your questions and provide assistance with grievances and/or employment related issues.  If you require assistance, please contact our office directly.

See you soon!