Branch 825 Legislative Committee

     The Legislative Committee promotes the political agenda of the NALC through the education of the membership, encouraging involvement in NALC programs, participating in local political events and working with our sister unions in the AFL-CIO to advance the interests of Letter Carriers.

                                                   Bill Schorsch     (Legislative Committee Chairman)

                                                   Brian Dupuis      (Treasurer N.E. Ill. Federation of Labor)

                                                   Mark Dowdle     (Branch Secretary)

                                                   Chuck Feeney

                                                  Joy Williams-Mills 

                                                  Sherrie Aaron